2023-2024 Officers and Committee Members

At our May 2023 Member Meeting, we voted to approve the following slate of officers and committee members who will make up our 2023-2024 board.  These members contribute their time and energy to make our club run, and we thank them for volunteering! 

It's never too late to join a committee and it's a great way to meet new people! We need more volunteers for the Community Service/Fundraising, Membership, and Technology committees.  If you would like to help out this  year, contact Susan Stempen.


President:  Susan Stempen

Vice President:  John Shaw

Treasurer:  Scott Mangan Assistant Treasurer: Sam Peper

Secretary:  Elizabeth Cushwa


Community Service/Fundraising:

  • Marie Collins, Chair
  • Deb Brehm
  • Debra Felix
  • Susan Grace
  • Andrea Howell
  • Leo Klevens
  • Christine LaPalme
  • Ronnie Mallon
  • Barbara ‘Bobbie’ Reed
  • Elaine Klevens, Chair
  • Anne Dickson (Non-Profit Outreach)
  • Savi Alex
  • Kenton Blagbrough
  • Harriet Emerson
  • Karen Erdos
  • Lydia Hopkins
  • Joan Morgan
  • Joanne Londa
  • Natalie Timoshin
Social Events:
  • Karen Dec, Chair
  • Lynn Conover
  • Bill Crosley
  • Laurie Crosley
  • Paul Dolinsky
  • Diana Garey
  • Paul Jay
  • Bob Capurso
  • Mary Olsson
  • Susan Baker Outslay
  • Greg Peach
  • Ellen Ridge
  • Natalie Timoshin
  • Suzanne Woodard

Group Activities:

  • Pete Jelinek, Chair
  • Ginny Aldrich
  • Elena Eisman
  • Lauren Spengler
  • Susan Mangan


  • Lynn Conover, Chair
  • Deb Cryer
  • Paul Groundwater
  • Fran Skrobela
  • Susan Richmond
  • Carol Zenke
  • Carol Jelinek, Chair
  • Margot Ball
  • Kenton Blagbrough
  • Elizabeth Cushwa
  • Joan Lockhart


DineOut:  (3-year terms)

New Committee Members:
  • Dee & Steven Munroe
  • Kris Nasinnyk
  • John & Kitty Shaw
Returning Members:
  • Tom Carroll
  • Ken & Jan Hogue
  • Bruce & Nancy LeBlanc
  • Laura McLellan
  • Phil & Pat Penza
  • Carolyn McPherson
  • Steve & Jan Potter

Social Solo Group Officers:

President: Denise Fritschy

Vice President: 

Treasurer: Laura McLellan


Membership: Ginny Aldrich

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software